Biotest share

Analysts

Analysts

The following list of banks and brokerages regularly cover Biotest AG by publishing analyses, short reviews and updates. We make no assurances for the accuracy or completeness of this list.

If you would like to get further information we would like to ask you to contact the respective banks and securities houses directly.

Broker Analyst Contact
Equinet Marietta Miemietz marietta.miemietz@equinet-ag.de
Hauck & Aufhäuser Torben Teichler torben.teichler@ha-research.de
Kepler Cheuvreux Natalia Bobo nbobo@keplercheuvreux.com
Main First Bank AG Dr. Marcus Wieprecht marcus.wieprecht@mainfirst.com
quirin Bank AG Klaus Soer klaus.soer@quirinbank.de
Solventis Klaus Schlote kschlote@solventis.de